NP083 | Dauþuz – “Die Grubenmähre”


Release Date: CD – 28.10.17, LP – coming soon | Preorder: 01.10.

Format: 4-Panel DigiPak, limited A5 DigiPak (100), limited Vinyl (100), Shirt

It is time to go back into the mines, where only the dark and silence of the mountains hear your screams and agony.

Dauþuz from Germany is back with their second album and their very own version of epic german black metal.

1. Reminicere
2. Extero Metallum
3. Drachensee
4. Trinitatis
5. Kerker der Ewigkeit
6. Dem Berg entrissen
7. Crucis
8. Die Grubenmähre I: In die Schwärze
9. Die Grubenmähre II: Hoffnungstod
10. Luciae

You may also like...