Oracle: From the depths of the universe!

The second album “Into the Unknown” of Oracle is not only about the depths but also the threads lurking in the endless space.

Experience a blasting, atmospheric and devastating black death masterpiece, which with all its variety like a diamond becomes one amazing opus.

Preorder now:
NP-Store (best price):


Format: 4-Panel DigiPak w. 8 p. Booklet

1. Caressed by the Hands of Fate
2. Liquid Answer
3. Into the Unknown
4. From Blue to Black
5. 1012
6. One by One
7. Drafted
8. Behind Closed Eyes
9. Why
10. A Breathless October
11. Becoming Nemesis
12. As the Worms Turn

You may also like...