RWE027 | Atlases – “HAAR”


“HAAR” (old english word for fog) is the debut album of Atlases that contains 8 tracks of cinematic, modern post-metal. Partly soothing, light and ethereal, partly harsh, heavy and aggressive, “HAAR” presents the evolved and unique sound of Atlases, reinforced with electronic elements.

Date: 24.05.19 | Preorder: 11.05.19

Format: CD in 6-Panel DigiPak, glossy varnish | Vinyl LP transparent orange lim. to 100, in sleeve, antistatic poly lined bag, with full colour label & insert, in poly bag | Shirt lim. to 50

1. Neophyte
2. Centralis
3. Heathen Colors
4. Halcyon
5. Monolithe
6. Seasons Aligned
7. Earth Into Ocean
8. Moon Pillar

Instagram: @atlasesband

You may also like...